A very first post from A

I have been to Thailand. I will be 7 on the 6th of August. I have also been to Cambodia. I have been to Koh Tao and lived in a bungalow and the beach was very beautiful. There were lots of fish and it was really cozy there. I want to tell about how it was in Thailand. It was very lovely there.

I am learning how to tie balloons and I have tied three already. It is really fun but also hard. I love nature because its so beautiful and lovely and all the green and I am connected to nature becuase I come fra nature. We should all live in the nature because its healthy. The plants are very healthy. The plants can cure people because they are full of healthy things. Everything in nature is healthy. I love the colors and I love the ocean and the sky. I love to swim. I love water. I feel like I was born to swim.

I want people to live in nature. I don’t want people to build new houses.

Leave a Reply

