Vegan food, my love

I have been a vegan for almost 8 years. I thought I’d post some pictures of all the vegan food I eat. Vegan is fun, easy, good for everyone and very very healthy! Because cake is so nice, we’ll start with some cake pictures 🙂

Vegan food is easy because it’s all plant based. There isn’t much sience to that. You just take what plants you like and do some magic with them:

We also love fruits and vegetables!

One of our favourites is lasagna:

Although I sometimes follow recipes I love to make things up as I go ❤

Just because we love cake so much we’ll finish off with some vegan muffins and a soy latte:

Leave a Reply

